2016 Events


Stormwater_QLD_vert_colour‘Local Governments Role in Managing Erosion and Sediment Control’ Seminar
Hosted by Stormwater Queensland and IECA
Thursday, 14th April, 2016
Riverlife – Kangaroo Point, QLD


SIA_victoria_vert_colour.jpg

Stormwater Victoria Symposium
Hosted by Stormwater Victoria
Thursday, 5th May, 2016
CQ Function Centre – Melbourne, VIC


cdaa_logo2016 Career Development Association of Australia National Conference
Hosted by CDAA
25th – 27th May, 2016
The Sofitel Melbourne on Collins- Melbourne, VIC


SIA_NSW_vert_colour2016 Stormwater NSW Awards for Excellence Gala Dinner
Hosted by Stormwater New South Wales
Wednesday, 6th July, 2016
L’Aqua – Sydney, NSW



Prospectus icon2016 AASE and PASS Joint National Conference
Hosted by the Australian Association of Special Education (VIC) and Principals Association of Specialist Schools in Victoria
Wednesday, 8th – Friday, 10th June, 2016
Crown Promenade Hotel – Melbourne, VIC


Stormwater_QLD_vert_colour2016 Stormwater Queensland Winter School
Hosted by Stormwater Queensland
Monday, 4th July – Wednesday, 6th July, 2016
The Landing at Dockside – Kangaroo Point, QLD


Stormwater_QLD_vert_colour2016 Stormwater Queensland Awards Seminar and Presentation Luncheon
Hosted by Stormwater Queensland
Thursday, 7th July, 2016
The Landing at Dockside – Kangaroo Point, QLD


SIA_victoria_vert_colourStormwater Victoria Awards for Excellence Dinner
Hosted by Stormwater Victoria
Thursday, 14th July, 2016
Fenix Function Centre, Richmond, VIC


sepla_logo2016 SEPLA Special  Education Conference
Hosted by Special Education Principals’ and Leaders’ Association
Monday, 18th – Wednesday, 20th July, 2016
Novotel Parramatta, Parramatta, NSW


RBMS8ASM – 8th Australian Stream Management Conference
Hosted by the River Basin Management Society
Sunday, 31st July – Wednesday, 3rd August, 2016
Fairmont Resort – Blue Mountains, Leura, NSW


AMSA2016 Environment and Scientific Coordinator’s Workshop
Hosted by the Australian Maritime Safety Authority
Monday, 8th  – Thursday, 11th August, 2016
Melbourne, VIC


Stormwater_Australia_colourStormwater 2016
Hosted by Stormwater Australia

Monday, 29th August – Friday, 2nd September, 2016
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort and Spa – Surfers Paradise, QLD


SIA_victoria_vert_colourThe ‘Best of Stormwater 2016’ Breakfast Seminar
Hosted by Stormwater Victoria
Thursday, 2oth, October, 2017
CQ Function Centre, Melbourne, VIC


nagcas2016 NAGCAS Conference
Hosted by National Association of Graduate Careers Advisory Services
Sunday, 27th – Wednesday, 30th November, 2016
University of Adelaide